All of our learning material are aligned with the National Qualification Framework (NQF) and qualifications registered at the South African Qualification Authority (SAQA).

  • Learner guide
  • Facilitator Guide
  • Formative Assessment Instrument
  • Summative Assessment Instrument
  • Assessment Guide
  • Programme Alignment Matrix
  • Portfolio of Evidence Guide
  • Moderator Guide
  • Programme Strategy
  • FISA (final summative assessment)

Each Qualification package includes the following Unit Standards:

  • All the Core Unit Standards.
  • All the Fundamental Unit Standards
  • Pre-selected Elective Unit Standards to the value of the minimum required credits as indicated by the Qualification rules.

Open chat
Prospen Support
Hello 👋
How can we help you?